100% FREE YouTube Converter

100% FREE Online YouTube Converter to convert YouTube to MP3/MP4

Analyzing video links...

Oops! The link fails to be detected. Please paste a valid link.

#1: Paste a video address with https:// or http:// e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BjZmE2gtdo

#2: Choose MP3 or MP4 formatand click CONVERT TO button

#3: Choose the file resolution you want and click the ‘Download’ button

1000+ Supported Websites

Flvto.ch supports to extract MP3 audios and MP4 videos from 1000+ websites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and more. How does Flvto.ch convert YouTube to MP3/MP4, for example? It will analyze the YouTube video address and then extract MP3/MP4 files.

Three Steps to Use YouTube Converter

Just as described below the text box, you will go through three steps to finish a conversion. Specifically, how to convert YouTube to MP4? Step 1: paste a copied YouTube video address and choose MP4 from down-arrow options; step 2: click CONVERT TO; step 3: pick a resolution and click download arrow.

100% FREE YouTube Converter

This MP3 Converter is totally free of charge. The whole download process will not cost you a dime. More importantly, you don’t need to install any software or extension. Even user registration is not needed here. It is extremely convenient and easy to use.

Fast Conversion Speed with YouTube converter

Download YouTube videos with high speed. It only takes a few seconds to convert a three-minute music video to MP3 through our YouTube Converter, on the condition that your internet speed is not that bad. You are also allowed to download YouTube videos longer than half an hour here. No restriction here.

Various MP3 Quality & MP4 Resolutions to Choose

This YouTube Converter will always display all the possible results for you to choose from. You can choose the resolution and format you need from the list. For example, if you prefer to download YouTube to MP4, all the possible resolutions will be offered, from 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, 240p, and 144p.

No plugin or software involved

FLVTO.ch provides a totally online service here. Therefore, no additional software or extension is required here. You can just open our web page and start your download, instead of spending much time on downloading and installing software or extension.

About FLVTO.ch

Flvto.ch serves as a free online YouTube Converter here. Besides, it also supports to extract MP3 audios and download videos from 1000+ websites, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Dailymotion, Vimeo and more. Fast in conversion speed and premium in output quality. Even HD and UHD videos can be saved through this YouTube Converter. We here offer you a download experience different from others.

FAQ of FLVTO.ch

1.Do you limit the number of files I convert?

There is no limit to that. You are allowed to convert YouTube videos as many as you want.

2.What audio/video formats do you support?

Flvto.ch supports Convert To MP3 and Convert To MP4, the two most commonly used formats.

3.Can you convert online videos with copyright protection to MP3/MP4?

No, we can’t. And we totally respect the copyright and discourage any inappropriate use of this YouTube Converter.

4.Is your service available on a smartphone or tablet?

Yes. It is available on any device and browser, including Google, Opera, I.E, Safari, Firefox and more.

5.Where is the download file saved when I use this YouTube converter?

It is automatically saved in your download folder. If you’ve changed the default storage location before, then open your browser settings to check the location.

6.How many files can I convert at the same time?

With one page, you are only allowed to download one video each time. But if your internet condition permits, you are suggested to open more pages to download more at the same time.

100% FREE YouTube Converter

100% FREE Online YouTube Converter, um YouTube in MP3/MP4 zu konvertieren

Analysieren von Video-Links ...

#1: Paste a video address with https:// or http:// e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BjZmE2gtdo

#2: Choose MP3 or MP4 formatand click CONVERT TO button

#3: Choose the file resolution you want and click the ‘Download’ button

1000+ Unterstützte Websites

Flvto.ch unterstützt das Extrahieren von MP3-Audios und MP4-Videos von mehr als 1000 Websites wie YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und mehr. Wie konvertiert Flvto.ch zum Beispiel YouTube in MP3/MP4? Es wird die YouTube-Videoadresse analysieren und dann MP3/MP4-Dateien extrahieren.

Drei Schritte zur Verwendung des YouTube-Konverters

Wie unter dem Textfeld beschrieben, durchlaufen Sie drei Schritte, um eine Konvertierung abzuschließen. Insbesondere, wie youTube in MP4 konvertieren? Schritt 1: Fügen Sie eine kopierte YouTube to MP4 Videoadresse ein und wählen Sie MP4 aus den Pfeiloptionen nach unten; Schritt 2: Klicken Sie auf CONVERT TO; Schritt 3: Wählen Sie eine Auflösung und klicken Sie auf Download-Pfeil.

100% FREE YouTube Konverter

Dieser YouTube Converter ist völlig kostenlos. Der gesamte Download-Prozess kostet Sie keinen Cent. Noch wichtiger ist, dass Sie keine Software oder Erweiterung installieren müssen. Auch eine Benutzerregistrierung ist hier nicht erforderlich. Es ist extrem bequem und einfach zu bedienen.

Schnelle Konvertierungsgeschwindigkeit

Laden Sie YouTube-Videos mit hoher Geschwindigkeit herunter. Es dauert nur ein paar Sekunden, um ein dreiminütiges Musikvideo in MP3 über unseren YouTube Converter zu konvertieren, unter der Bedingung, dass Ihre Internetgeschwindigkeit nicht so schlecht ist. Sie dürfen hier auch YouTube-Videos herunterladen, die länger als eine halbe Stunde dauern. Keine Einschränkung hier.

Verschiedene MP3-Qualitäts- & MP4-Auflösungen zur Auswahl

Dieser YouTube Converter zeigt immer alle möglichen Ergebnisse für Sie zur Auswahl. Sie können die gewünschte Auflösung und das gewünschte Format aus der Liste auswählen. Wenn Sie beispielsweise YouTube auf MP4 herunterladen möchten, werden alle möglichen Auflösungen angeboten, von 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, 240p und 144p.

Kein Plugin oder Software beteiligt

FLVTO.ch bietet hier einen komplett Online-Service. Daher ist hier keine zusätzliche Software oder Erweiterung erforderlich. Sie können einfach unsere Webseite öffnen und Ihren Download starten, anstatt viel Zeit mit dem Herunterladen und Installieren von Software oder Erweiterung zu verbringen.

About FLVTO.ch

Flvto.ch dient hier als kostenloser Online-YouTube-Konverter. Außerdem unterstützt es auch MP3-Audios zu extrahieren und Videos von mehr als 1000 Websites herunterzuladen, darunter Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Dailymotion, Vimeo und mehr. Schnell in Derkonversionsgeschwindigkeit und Premium in der Ausgabequalität. Sogar HD- und UHD-Videos können über diesen YouTube Converter gespeichert werden. Wir bieten Ihnen hier ein Download-Erlebnis anders als andere.

FAQ of FLVTO.ch

1.Beschränken Sie die Anzahl der Dateien, die ich konvertiert habe?

Dem sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie dürfen YouTube-Videos so viele konvertieren, wie Sie möchten.

2.Welche Audio-/Videoformate unterstützen Sie?

Flvto.ch unterstützt Convert To MP3 und Convert To MP4, die beiden am häufigsten verwendeten Formate.

3.Können Sie Online-Videos mit Copyright-Schutz in MP3/MP4 konvertieren?

Nein, das können wir nicht. Und wir respektieren das Urheberrecht und raten jeder unangemessenen Verwendung dieses YouTube Converters ab.

4.Ist Ihr Dienst auf einem Smartphone oder Tablet verfügbar?

Ja. Es ist auf jedem Gerät und Browser verfügbar, einschließlich Google, Opera, I.E, Safari, Firefox und mehr.

5.Wo wird die Downloaddatei gespeichert?

Es wird automatisch in Ihrem Download-Ordner gespeichert. Wenn Sie den Standardspeicherort zuvor geändert haben, öffnen Sie die Browsereinstellungen, um den Speicherort zu überprüfen.

6.Wie viele Dateien kann ich gleichzeitig konvertieren?

Mit einer Seite dürfen Sie nur jedes Mal ein Video herunterladen. Aber wenn Ihre Internet-Bedingung es zulässt, werden Sie vorgeschlagen, mehr Seiten zu öffnen, um mehr zur gleichen Zeit herunterzuladen.