100% FREE YouTube Converter

100% FREE Online YouTube Converter to convert YouTube to MP3/MP4

Analyzing video links...

Oops! The link fails to be detected. Please paste a valid link.

#1: Paste a video address with https:// or http:// e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BjZmE2gtdo

#2: Choose MP3 or MP4 formatand click CONVERT TO button

#3: Choose the file resolution you want and click the ‘Download’ button

1000+ Supported Websites

Flvto.ch supports to extract MP3 audios and MP4 videos from 1000+ websites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and more. How does Flvto.ch convert YouTube to MP3/MP4, for example? It will analyze the YouTube video address and then extract MP3/MP4 files.

Three Steps to Use YouTube Converter

Just as described below the text box, you will go through three steps to finish a conversion. Specifically, how to convert YouTube to MP4? Step 1: paste a copied YouTube video address and choose MP4 from down-arrow options; step 2: click CONVERT TO; step 3: pick a resolution and click download arrow.

100% FREE YouTube Converter

This MP3 Converter is totally free of charge. The whole download process will not cost you a dime. More importantly, you don’t need to install any software or extension. Even user registration is not needed here. It is extremely convenient and easy to use.

Fast Conversion Speed with YouTube converter

Download YouTube videos with high speed. It only takes a few seconds to convert a three-minute music video to MP3 through our YouTube Converter, on the condition that your internet speed is not that bad. You are also allowed to download YouTube videos longer than half an hour here. No restriction here.

Various MP3 Quality & MP4 Resolutions to Choose

This YouTube Converter will always display all the possible results for you to choose from. You can choose the resolution and format you need from the list. For example, if you prefer to download YouTube to MP4, all the possible resolutions will be offered, from 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, 240p, and 144p.

No plugin or software involved

FLVTO.ch provides a totally online service here. Therefore, no additional software or extension is required here. You can just open our web page and start your download, instead of spending much time on downloading and installing software or extension.

About FLVTO.ch

Flvto.ch serves as a free online YouTube Converter here. Besides, it also supports to extract MP3 audios and download videos from 1000+ websites, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Dailymotion, Vimeo and more. Fast in conversion speed and premium in output quality. Even HD and UHD videos can be saved through this YouTube Converter. We here offer you a download experience different from others.

FAQ of FLVTO.ch

1.Do you limit the number of files I convert?

There is no limit to that. You are allowed to convert YouTube videos as many as you want.

2.What audio/video formats do you support?

Flvto.ch supports Convert To MP3 and Convert To MP4, the two most commonly used formats.

3.Can you convert online videos with copyright protection to MP3/MP4?

No, we can’t. And we totally respect the copyright and discourage any inappropriate use of this YouTube Converter.

4.Is your service available on a smartphone or tablet?

Yes. It is available on any device and browser, including Google, Opera, I.E, Safari, Firefox and more.

5.Where is the download file saved when I use this YouTube converter?

It is automatically saved in your download folder. If you’ve changed the default storage location before, then open your browser settings to check the location.

6.How many files can I convert at the same time?

With one page, you are only allowed to download one video each time. But if your internet condition permits, you are suggested to open more pages to download more at the same time.

100% GRATUIT YouTube Converter

100% FREE Online YouTube Converter to convert YouTube to MP3/MP4

L'analyse des liens vidéo ...

#1: Paste a video address with https:// or http:// e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BjZmE2gtdo

#2: Choose MP3 or MP4 formatand click CONVERT TO button

#3: Choose the file resolution you want and click the ‘Download’ button

1000 'Sites Web pris en charge

Flvto.ch prend en charge pour extraire des audioMP3 et des vidéos MP4 à partir de plus de 1000 sites Web, tels que YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram et plus encore. Comment Flvto.ch convertir YouTube en MP3/MP4, par exemple ? Il analysera l’adresse vidéo YouTube, puis extrairea des fichiers MP3/MP4.

Trois étapes pour utiliser YouTube Converter

Tout comme décrit ci-dessous la boîte de texte, vous passerez par trois étapes pour terminer une conversion. Plus précisément, comment convertir YouTube en MP4? Étape 1 : collez une adresse vidéo YouTube copiée et choisissez MP4 parmi les options de flèche vers le bas; étape 2 : cliquez sur CONVERT TO; étape 3 : choisissez une résolution et cliquez sur la flèche de téléchargement.

100% GRATUIT Convertisseur YouTube

Ce convertisseur YouTube est totalement gratuit. L’ensemble du processus de téléchargement ne vous coûtera pas un sou. Plus important encore, vous n’avez pas besoin d’installer un logiciel ou une extension. Même l’enregistrement des utilisateurs n’est pas nécessaire ici. Il est extrêmement pratique et facile à utiliser.

Vitesse de conversion rapide

Téléchargez des vidéos YouTube à grande vitesse. Il suffit de quelques secondes pour convertir un clip de trois minutes en MP3 via notre convertisseur YouTube, à condition que votre vitesse internet n’est pas si mauvaise. Vous êtes également autorisé à télécharger des vidéos YouTube plus d’une demi-heure ici. Aucune restriction ici.

Diverses résolutions MP3 Qualité et MP4 à choisir

Ce convertisseur YouTube to MP4 affichera toujours tous les résultats possibles pour vous de choisir. Vous pouvez choisir la résolution et le format dont vous avez besoin dans la liste. Par exemple, si vous préférez télécharger YouTube sur MP4, toutes les résolutions possibles seront offertes, à partir de 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, 240p, et 144p.

Pas de plugin ou de logiciel impliqué

FLVTO.ch fournit un service totalement en ligne ici. Par conséquent, aucun logiciel ou extension supplémentaire n’est requis ici. Vous pouvez simplement ouvrir notre page web et commencer votre téléchargement, au lieu de passer beaucoup de temps sur le téléchargement et l’installation de logiciels ou d’extension.

About FLVTO.ch

Flvto.ch sert de convertisseur YouTube en ligne gratuit ici. En outre, il prend également en charge l’extraction d’audios MP3 et le téléchargement de vidéos à partir de plus de 1000 sites Web, y compris Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Dailymotion, Vimeo et plus encore. Rapide dans la vitesse de conversion et la prime dans la qualité de sortie. Même les vidéos HD et UHD peuvent être sauvegardées grâce à ce convertisseur YouTube. Nous vous offrons ici une expérience de téléchargement différente des autres.

FAQ of FLVTO.ch

1.Limitez-vous le nombre de fichiers que je convertis ?

Il n’y a pas de limite à cela. Vous êtes autorisé à convertir des vidéos YouTube autant que vous le souhaitez.

2.Quels formats audio/vidéo soutenez-vous ?

Flvto.ch prend en charge Convert To MP3 et Convert To MP4, les deux formats les plus couramment utilisés.

3.Pouvez-vous convertir des vidéos en ligne avec la protection du droit d’auteur en MP3/MP4?

Non, on ne peut pas. Et nous respectons totalement le droit d’auteur et décourageons toute utilisation inappropriée de ce convertisseur YouTube.

4.Votre service est-il disponible sur un smartphone ou une tablette ?

Oui. Il est disponible sur n’importe quel appareil et navigateur, y compris Google, Opera, I.E, Safari, Firefox et plus encore.

5.Où le fichier de téléchargement est-il enregistré ?

Il est automatiquement enregistré dans votre dossier de téléchargement. Si vous avez déjà modifié l’emplacement de stockage par défaut, ouvrez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour vérifier l’emplacement.

6.Combien de fichiers puis-je convertir en même temps ?

Avec une page, vous n’êtes autorisé à télécharger qu’une vidéo à chaque fois. Mais si votre état Internet le permet, il vous est suggéré d’ouvrir plus de pages pour télécharger plus en même temps.